image2
image3
image4
image5
image6

TUESDAY talk shows

MEETING ADJORNED with PASTOR RICHARD JACKSON

5pm CT / 6pm ET


MONEY TALK RADIO with DELETRA HUDSON

6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET


MIND MATTERS with LADY E

7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET


THE DR. JOY K. ALSTON SHOW

7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET


JOURNEY 2 EMPOWERMENT with DEE DEE

8:00pm CT / 9pm ET


COFFEE TALK CONVERSATIONS with MARQUA MCGULL BILLINGSLEY

8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

image7

Wednesday talk shows

KINDNESS IS DOPE with Terhea Jones

7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

image8

thursday talk & mix shows

 

LYLE STYLE SHOW

11am CT / 12pm ET


AFRICAN AMERICAN TALK RADIO

with Bishop Michael Bates, Sr.

7pm CT /8pm ET


AROUND TOWN with TYRONE BROWN

8pm CT / 9pm ET 


THE LIVING ROOM SHOW

with One of L.A.'s Top DJ's

8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET 

friday talk & mix shows

 

AROUND TOWN with TYRONE BROWN

8pm CT / 9pm ET 


 

THE LIVING ROOM SHOW

with One of L.A.'s Top DJ's

8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET