TAP THE PLAYER BELOW TO LISTEN!

image3
image4

THE EVERY.BLACK CHANNEL ON 881THE.TRUTH.COM

 THE EVERY.BLACK CHANNEL ON 881THE.TRUTH.COM .

image5

Money Talk Radio with Deletra Hudson

image6

Tuesdays 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET


 The Money Talk Radio Show features topics about financial education for both adults and children, making effective financial decisions, credit, collaboration and more with "The Financial Educator!" 

Mind Matters with Lady E

image7

 Tuesdays 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET 

 

Mind Matters  addresses mind recovery and stabilizing matters of the mind as she talks with guests of all ages about interesting topics surrounding their journey to personal and professional growth.


The Dr. Joy K. Alston Show

image8

 Tuesdays 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET 


 This lively show is a part of the Women Living Well Network platform, featuring people of influence in the world of entrepreneurship who discuss their journey of Purpose, Passion and Perseverance.


Journey 2 Empowerment with Dee Dee

image9

 Tuesdays 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET 

 


This show of inspiration and empowerment is 

a part of the Women Living Well Network platform, giving the spotlight to ordinary individuals who are enlightening and impacting the community in a major way.

Coffee Talk Conversations with Marqua

image10

 Tuesdays 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET


 

This interesting show features enlightening discussions with guests about topics that often go unaddressed and yet have some of the greatest impact within the family unit and the community. 


 

Playlist with Marnie Ford

image11

Saturdays 9:00am CT / 10am ET

Sundays 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET



This energetic show highlights, weekly, some of today's best Contemporary and Hip Hop Gospel music from artists such as Lecrae, Deitrick Haddon, Torri Kelly, Tedashii, Johnathan McReynolds, and more. 

not traditional radio, but transitional radio!

more shows...

KINDNESS IS DOPE w/ Terhea Jones

image12


Wednesdays 7:00pm CT/8pm ET


 This is a show about KINDNESS!  More importantly it is about the soul of a person.  How does one walk into being “KIND”…as a lifestyle?  I’ll take you on a journey of life with dips, curves, highs and lows.  All a part of the SPIRITUAL uprising of YOU!  There will be laughter, ahha moments and some tears.  We will share principles that are life changing!  They changed my life and if you too apply them…YOUR LIFE WILL CHANGE TOO.  Then you will live knowing…”KINDNESS IS DOPE BABY!!” 

THE LYLE STYLE SHOW

image13


 Thursdays 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET

 

This informative show is a healthy blend of community interests and practical issues. Lyle's informal interview style is a plus, which places his guests at ease to discuss their topics.

AFRICAN AMERICAN TALK RADIO w/ The Business Bishop Michael Bates, Sr.

image14

Thursdays 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET


 This informative show creates Political and Economical Empowerment for the African American Community around the globe with discussions among people of influence. 

AROUND TOWN WITH TYRONE BROWN

image15

 Thursdays & Fridays 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET 



Host Tyrone Brown along with co-hosts Bobby Wooten and Larry Blue, Sr. bring the party scene to their audience as they interview St. Louis entrepreneurs and entertainers and share upcoming social events weekly



THE LIVING ROOM SHOW

image16

Thursdays and Saturdays 8:30pm -10:30pm CT /

9:30pm-11:30pm ET.


One of Los Angeles' top DJ's, DJ Lord Ron

will take you on a soulful ride back to the future. Tune in and vibe along with the timeless R & B classics of the 60's, 70's & 80's!


THE ROBERTNELSON EXPERIENCE

image17

more shows...

GOSPEL GEMS NETWORK

image18

Sundays 8am CT/ 9am ET

 “Gospel Gems is America’s very first oldie-goldie black gospel radio show,” hosted by Brother Sam Tate.

 

"Playing the Gospel is what I do.......and I like my job!"

Promote current deals

C